Guest reviews

Availability Book Now

June 24th, 2017 - June 28th, 2017

“Thank you Villa Lilibel we have had a fabulous time. Lilibel is the perfect villa for our Bali holiday, sensational accommodation and excellent service a staff. Cheers to you for a memorable time.”

Andrew K, Australia

June 16th, 2017 - June 22nd, 2017

“Amazing time. Great place. Friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!”

Christian G, Australia

June 5th, 2017 - June 15th, 2017

“We would just like compliment the staff at Lilibel for outstanding service and making our holiday extra special. There were no problems with our requests, all staff went above and beyond to assure we were look after. It was greatly appreciated. We would recommended Lilibel to our friends and family and we will definitely be staying here again. Thanks again. ”

The Higbid Family, Australia

May 27th, 2017 - June 3rd, 2017

“Treema Khasi - Thank you to all the beautiful staff at Villa Lilibel. We have loved staying in Bali this week. We are so relaxed and look forward to returning to Bali one day in the future. Thank you.”

Kerrin L, Australia

May 24th, 2017 - May 27th, 2017

“Perfect location, excellent facilities!. Can't wait to come back again!. Everything was amazing, for beyond expectations. The photos online don't do it justice.”

Vivian S, Australia

May 17th, 2017 - May 22nd, 2017

“To say we are blown away would be an understatement. We absolutely adored our stay here, everything from the smiles on all faces to the views to the unbelievable service. Thank you.”

Joseph C, Japan

April 28th, 2017 - May 3rd, 2017

“Thank you for the amazing "holiday". It was truly a memorable and enjoyable experience. Five days in paradise!!!!! Well worth the travel from Europe and Australia. Awesome staff, beautiful surroundings and lots of fun and laughter.”

Janette T, Australia

April 6th, 2017 - April 15th, 2017

“To all the incredible staff at Villa Lilibel. Thanks for making our 2nd stay here just as amazing as our last. We love the location, the food, the service and the accommodation is outstanding. We will be back!”

Lisa L, Australia

March 24th, 2017 - April 2nd, 2017

“Thank you for an amazing vacation! We had the best time with you. The kids loved swimming and running around. We were all so well looked after! We will definitely be back and telling our friends all about villa!”

Ali G, Australia

March 13th, 2017 - March 23rd, 2017

“To the team at Villa Lilibel, thank you for the most fantastic 10 nights. You have helped make my 30th birthday a very unforgettable one. Little Isla has had so much fun! From the rooms, the food, the pool and the amazing staff, it could not have been more perfect. We will definitely recommended to all family and friends! Thanks again.”

Kristen G, Australia

March 7th, 2017 - March 13th, 2017

“We had a wonderful time celebrating my 30th birthday here in Bali. The staff and the villa were exceptional and I will certainly be back in the future. Thank you for looking after me and my guests so carefully.”

Jason Q, Australia

February 23rd, 2017 - March 2nd, 2017

“Dear Lilibel, we had an amazing stay at your gorgeous villa. The staff are truly amazing, friendly and very efficient. Will be definitely recommending and staying again in the future.”

Faye K, Australia

February 10th, 2017 - February 13th, 2017

“Thank you for your hospitality. The food was good, villa is comfortable and service good. We enjoyed the chicken wings very much!”

Cecilia L, Singapore

January 15th, 2017 - January 22nd, 2017

“Thank you for letting us stay, we had so much fun!”

Louise L, Australia

January 11th, 2017 - January 15th, 2017

“We had the most wonderful time - thank you so much. The accommodation, customer service, food and location beyond five star. This villa is simply stunning and we will be sure to be back. Most importantly thank you for your beautiful smiles!! We will miss being so wonderfully pampered.”

Catherine F, United Arab Emirates

January 3rd, 2017 - January 10th, 2017

“It was a real pleasure to stay here. The food was absolutely wonderful and great. The staff was full of smiles and all the time willing to help in any possible way. Our vacation was very beautiful and full of joy and happiness. For sure we will be back!!! We hope that our party's here didn't make to much problem to you, but the atmosphere was so great that we couldn't stop party until morning every night. ”

Cristina R, Indonesia

December 23rd, 2016 - January 2nd, 2017

“A million thank yous for all your friendliness, your help, smiles and your lovely happy spirits and soul that made our family vacation one of a kind. Our stay in Bali and at Lilibel villa has been amazing, comfortable, clean, with great and super staff who were extremely accommodating. We were happy every single minute of our stay. Beautiful villa, excellent staff, relaxing atmosphere. Thank you!”

Mark D, United Kingdom

December 10th, 2016 - December 17th, 2016

“Lovely staff, very friendly and helpful and fantastic food. Thank you for making a great 80th birthday celebration with the whole family. We had great time, love to come back one day. I will miss all of you.”

Audrey B, Australia

December 4th, 2016 - December 10th, 2016

“It has been an incredible celebration of our 40s!! Special thanks to the great staff that provide our everything and treat us as princesses. The villa is amazing and we had a great time!! We couldn't expect more of this great trip! Hope we could repeat it!!”

Ainhoa I, Spain

November 22nd, 2016 - November 26th, 2016

“CHEERS! Thanks to all the staff at Villa Lilibel. Kindness, courteous and hospitable. Lovely villa and great service. We had a wonderful 4 days with great food. ”

Terri C, Australia

October 26th, 2016 - November 9th, 2016

“Amazing stay, Thanks a lot to all the staff - The Dream Team of Villa Lilibel. Edi, Gustu and all the staff, a big thank you!!! You're the best. Hope to see you next time.”

Emmanuelle S, Spain

October 15th, 2016 - October 20th, 2016

“Our entire family thank you for the luxurious accommodation, friendly service and excellent food. All 15 of us including the three grandchildren totally relaxed, gathered for large scale meals and enjoyed the pool, gym and facilities. Thank you Eddie and the whole team. We love Lilibel.”

Peter M, Australia

October 6th, 2016 - October 14th, 2016

“Thank you to Edy and the Lilibel staff. We had a beautiful week.”

Tanya L, Australia

October 3rd, 2016 - October 6th, 2016

“Thank you for all the kind and timely services!”

Tzyy T, United Kingdom

September 30th, 2016 - October 3rd, 2016

“Big thanks to Edy and the team here at the Lilibel! Service & experience was amazing - would highly recommend.”

Joshua R, Australia

September 8th, 2016 - September 12th, 2016

“To all the wonderful staff at Villa Lilibel, thank you very much for a wonderful time, the service and facilities were just amazing! We will be back.”

Catherine K, Australia

August 22nd, 2016 - August 27th, 2016

“Had Great time at the Villa! It's spaciousness is ideal for our family of 13, very nice pool and serene surrounding yet it is close to lots of restaurants, cafes, shopping and the beach. Potato head is nearby, will comeback again. Wonderful service from the villa staff too. Fantastic villa, thank you.”

Christina O, Singapore

August 14th, 2016 - August 21st, 2016

“To all the team at Villa Lilibel. Life at Villa Lilibel is an escape from reality. Beautiful surroundings, gorgeous pool, spacious rooms and close restaurants and shopping! A perfect week away with the girls! Thanks for everything.”

Katrina B, Australia

July 31st, 2016 - August 14th, 2016

“Dear Edy and all the staff at beautiful Lillibel, It's been a wonderful 2 weeks holiday in Bali and spending our time at Lilibel has been wonderful. We have had a great rest and delicious food. This is one of our favorite villas in Bali, the staff and facilities are great. We cannot wait to come back again soon. Thank you all again.”

Carrie, Indonesia

July 18th, 2016 - July 28th, 2016

“To Eddy and all the staff, a BIG thank you to you all for all your hospitality, care and kindness. You're much appreciated and will be a fond memory of what made this trip so wonderful. Thank you!!!”

Issabelle S, Australia

July 8th, 2016 - July 18th, 2016

“A big THANK YOU to the entire team @ The Lilibel! We had an amazing family holiday here and enjoyed every second of our stay! Thank you to everyone for looking after us and making us feel at home - including birthday cake, BBQ feast, Fish Bonanza and even a chicken soup for fixing the Bali - Belly...and heaps and heaps of bacon. You have all made our stay an unforgettable one - THANK YOU!!”

Graham J, Malaysia

July 1st, 2016 - July 8th, 2016

“Thank you Edy and your wonderful team - we had a glorious time at Villa Lilibel. You made everything so easy for us all. We had so much fun! We will take away great memories.”

Elaine D, Australia

June 24th, 2016 - July 1st, 2016

“Thank you to the Lilibel family for showing us a great time over our week holiday in Bali. The service was superb and the facilities were fantastic!!. We will be heading home super relaxed and look forward to our return in the future. Thanks again.. you amazing team.”

James W, Australia

June 13th, 2016 - June 18th, 2016

“How amazing is this place, it captures the essence of zen relaxation. Amazing service and staff. Thank you to you all for this wonderful memory. Eddie you are the best. Thank you to all the staff of Lilibel, you went beyond all my expectations. I will be back. Fabulous time, great staff, love.. love.. love Lilibel. Will recommended and return again and again. Thank you.”

Michelle A, Australia

May 31st, 2016 - June 5th, 2016

“Edy, Oka and the Villa Lilibel team - Thank you!! We had a fantastic, relaxing 5 nights with you. Thanks for catering to our every need. We have been very spoilt!! What an amazing place! We had such a good time, thank you so much for making endless Nasi goreng!! The food, the ambiance, everything!! The staff are so friendly and accommodating. We never want to leave.”

Amelia D, Australia

May 23rd, 2016 - May 29th, 2016

“Thank you for all the lovely staff. The week spent here was amazing. Chef - you are the best, to cook for a week was awesome. A place away from home! Thank you.”

David W, Australia

May 19th, 2016 - May 23rd, 2016

“Thank you to Edy & Staff. We all had an amazing time in your beautiful villa. ”

Abigail W, Australia

May 14th, 2016 - May 16th, 2016

“Thank you so much for having us, we had an amazing time. You handled a big group of happy girls like professionals! Thanks for the best hens day ever!”

Natalie C, Australia

May 1st, 2016 - May 7th, 2016

“Thank you for a wonderful stay. You were all very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The villa was perfect for our stay. We will come again. Once again thank you very very much for making our holiday special. Great breakfasts and dinners!”

Karen M, Australia

April 11th, 2016 - April 23rd, 2016

“Thank you all for making our stay here such an amazing holiday - true luxury in every way. From the moment we arrived, we felt like our every need was taken care of. The staff have truly been so warm, friendly and helpful and the food was delicious. We have found our piece of paradise and look forward to returning again and again and again and again!!”

Lisa L, Australia

March 22nd, 2016 - March 30th, 2016

“Thank you all so much for your warm, kind & always smiling hospitality. Our family from all around the world just loved coming here together to have the best family holiday ever. The food was amazing but what we love most is the beautiful, warm, giving nature of the Balinese people. We will be back to stay with you soon......Thank you so much again for making our holiday so special!!”

Peter H, Australia

March 16th, 2016 - March 22nd, 2016

“You're all the best, thanks for cooking as endless amounts of muesli and omelettes and keeping us nice and full. Thank you for another wonderful holiday @ Villa Lilibel. You have all been amazing. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Our second visit and certainly won't be our last. We love every minute at Villa Lilibel.”

Sommah M, Australia

February 26th, 2016 - March 4th, 2016

“We spent a week here celebrating mt father 60th Birthday. We have all had the most amazing time. Villa Lilibel is a true home away from home. We have never been so well looked after your lovely, professional, beautiful and amazing staff made our stay so special. they made sure everything was perfect. All our meals were so tasty and yum. We will be back.”

Kate O, Australia

February 14th, 2016 - February 16th, 2016

“Villa Lilibel is the best villa I meet in Bali. Hope we can come back again. see you and thank you.”

Shu Z, China

February 6th, 2016 - February 11th, 2016

“We have had an amazing stay! We felt totally welcome from our arrival, pampered through out our holiday and very sad to leave. What a great place to relax! Plenty of room for the kids to run around and play while their parents entertain themselves in one of the many lounging areas. Staff were all attentive and friendly. Can't wait to come back. Thank you everyone.”

Jon M, Singapore

January 31st, 2016 - February 2nd, 2016

“Thank you very much!! Everything here is so nice. I wish I can come back here one day.”

Ms. Chang, Tseng A, Taiwan

January 9th, 2016 - January 23rd, 2016

“Thank you for everything you did for us. Your beautiful smiles and making us feel very welcome and that nothing was too hard. We have felt truly spoiled and pampered. The staff have been an absolute delight attending to every need, we could have imagined. You have made it very hard for us to go back to reality. We will be talking about this holiday for years to come. Beautiful memories, beautiful villa, beautiful staff. Hope to come back one day. ”

Robert Kechenovich ., Australia

December 24th, 2015 - January 1st, 2016

“Thank you for making our stay with you one of the most memorable holidays we have had. It was such a pleasure and a privilege for our family to be together for Christmas and New Year, staying in such a beautiful villa and being looked after so well by you all. It has been truly wonderful. We will all go home, feeling refreshed and ready for the challenge that life may bring. Thank you once again and may 2016 be all the things you would like it to be.”

Graham R, Spain

December 3rd, 2015 - December 6th, 2015

“Absolutely amazing Villa situated in the heart of Seminyak - Fantastic and friendly staff that went out of their way to ensure our stay was memorable - We will definitely be back!”

Marc Richardosn, Singapore

November 11th, 2015 - November 15th, 2015

“Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and clean villa.”

Lyn L, Singapore

October 31st, 2015 - November 5th, 2015

“Thank you very much for such a fantastic time. The villa is lovely and the service was spectacular! What a wonderful place, we hope to see you all again soon.”

Nicole H, Singapore

October 20th, 2015 - October 28th, 2015

“Thanks for a wonderful stay and all your effort. You were as welcoming and refreshing as an ice-cold Bintang from the first sip to the last drop.....(* not bintang zero). Food was fantastic - thanks Renata. The pool was great, great location. What a week!! It doesn't get any better than this. Another special thanks to Edy for sharing some of The Bali culture with us.I don't think the staff could have seen any more friendly or accommodating. This villa has it all from the coffee in bed to an evening swim - no more hotels!!”

Sharon K, Australia

October 15th, 2015 - October 20th, 2015

“Once again, we had a lovely relaxing time at Llibel and your service and attention was first class. You looked after my guests and made it very special and the food was lovely (Thanks Renata). We look forward to seeing you all again soon.”

Richard M, Australia

October 7th, 2015 - October 11th, 2015

“Top shelf. Wonderful staff. Loved every minute. Loved everything. Felt privileged. Disappointed to leave. Fantastic with kids. Highly recommended. Thank you. Most Appreciated.”

Kate C, Australia

September 19th, 2015 - October 3rd, 2015

“We have all had a wonderful time here and have great enjoyed the fabulous hospitality from all the team. Thank you Villa Lilibel!”

Victoria L, Australia

September 15th, 2015 - September 19th, 2015

“What can I say .... AMAZING. We came from another amazing Villa in Canggu, thinking Villa Lilibel would not be quite as nice, well it was 100% better. I read in another review that the pictures do not do this Villa justice and I have to agree. There was a group of 6 couples and we could not pick our mouths up of the floor from the moment we walked through the gates to the tour we were given of Villa Lilibel. Not only was the Villa and all the 'many' rooms/areas out of this world, but the staff made our short holiday a very memorable one that all of us continually say 'how wonderful it was'. If you are looking for a STUNNING Villa with lots of SPACE in a fantastic LOCATION do not look any further. Two minutes away from the entrance of Ku De Ta, which takes you straight onto the beach. I truly cannot speak highly enough of the staff that looked after us with EVERYTHING we needed. THANK YOU THANK YOU and cannot wait until we return. :)”

Toni G, Australia

September 5th, 2015 - September 12th, 2015

“To the amazing staff at Villa Lilibel, thank you for making our stay so memorable. We all had an amazing time celebrating our 40th birthdays and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay with the great food, villa + staff. This is paradise. Possibly the best hosts we have experienced here in Bali. We've loved every minute at Villa Lilibel.”

Peter L, Indonesia

August 26th, 2015 - August 30th, 2015

“Had an amazing stay at Villa Lilibel. The staff, the food and the setting made for a truly unforgettable vacation. Already counting down the days till my return.”

Tom W, Australia

August 8th, 2015 - August 16th, 2015

“I have had the most beautiful stay at this villa. The location is amazing and so close to hundreds of shops and places to eat. The villa itself is absolutely beautiful and the staff are beyond kind and helpful. I have loved staying here and would love to come back! Would highly recommend. A very memorable vacation.”

Dominic S, Singapore

July 22nd, 2015 - July 31st, 2015

“The venue fantastic, the staff attentive and lovely. Thank you Edy and staff for a wonderful experience for the family.”

Amanda F, Australia

July 5th, 2015 - July 12th, 2015

“Thank you Eddy and staff for cooking our suckling pig, that together with all of the service. We had a wonderful time celebrating Pete's 70th birthday. Thank you for the cake. A good location and a good time had by all.”

Kellie B, Australia

June 17th, 2015 - June 24th, 2015

“What an incredible experience staying at the villa, your kind and caring hospitality was a real treat!. Thank you for feeding us incredible food and taking care of our every need, you were all fantastic. What an amazing week for my 40th birthday. I want to thank you and the team so much for amazing warmth and hospitality. And of course Villa Lilibel is absolutely beautiful.”

Jason Hair ., Indonesia

June 13th, 2015 - June 17th, 2015

“I was very happy when I walked in to Villa Lilibel - I knew immediately I had made a good choice. The villa was beautiful and far more spacious than it looked in the website photographs. Great location. The staff were ever so obliging and helpful in coordinating everything we needed. I'm now planning my next trip to go back. ”

Belinda R, Australia

May 31st, 2015 - June 11th, 2015

“As a large group we all loved Villa Lilibel. The photos online don't do it justice, It is actually much better than it looks! From the moment we arrived we all felt very relaxed. The two small children in our group were very well accommodated during our stay and your staff made them feel extremely welcome. The location of the Lilibel is fantastic and we loved the fact that the driveway/laneway leading up to the villa is so very well lit and safe to walk in at any time of day and night. Thank you for making our 2015 trip to Bali very memorable. ”

Mr Luke & M

May 23rd, 2015 - May 26th, 2015

“We stayed at Villa Lilibel as a group of 12 good friends and a toddler. From making reservation online to arrival to the villa, we were pleasantly surprise by the high level of service provided by the staff. All of us enjoyed the 16m pool very much, and we managed to hang around in the living room almost everynight watching the huge tv. The villa is perfect for big family or a big group of friends. The staff are very attentive, and helpful. We could not be happier for choosing to spend 4 days at Villa Lilibel.”

Fiona L, Malaysia

May 19th, 2015 - May 23rd, 2015

“Thank you all for the service provided by Villa Lilibel. It was an excellent experience for us in Bali. We are wishing to come back and see the team again. Oh by the way the breakfast and food is good too!”

Hubert M, Indonesia

May 15th, 2015 - May 19th, 2015

“Bali & Villa Lilibel are a dream come true! Staff is best-in-class. Thank you for an epic experience!”

Mohamed S, France

April 30th, 2015 - May 4th, 2015

“Dear Edy, Mina, Chef, Justin and team - Thank you! What an amazing stay! We have all had the most amazing time. The villa is beautiful, the team has just been amazing, the food has been wonderful. we will definitely be back! Thank you.”

Jodie C, Australia

February 20th, 2015 - February 23rd, 2015

“This is a lovely place for a family getaway. The villa is beautiful, spacious and clean and the staff were all extremely friendly and attentive. The location is perfect, 5 mins walk from Seminyak Square but yet it's quiet and peaceful inside the villa. Had a wonderful stay and will definitely recommend it to everyone.”

Jinli Chan, Malaysia

February 15th, 2015 - February 20th, 2015

“We really enjoyed our holiday in villa Lilibel this time. The environment and facility are great for family gathering, and kids friendly as well. The BBQ dinner we had for the CNY eve was very nice as well. The most amazing is the service and super friendly staff. They helped to arrange the meals, restaurants, massages, and transportation with great hospitality. We felt we were so well pampered by all the staff. Thank you everyone in villa Lilibel for bring us such a great time. ”

Erin Chang, Indonesia

September 7th, 2014 - September 17th, 2014

“We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Lilibel and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. It is in a fantastic location, very central to everything and also located down a quiet laneway so still very private and secure. The staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble, they were so friendly and helpful and always had a smile on their face. The villa itself is beautiful, very spacious with plenty of areas to relax and unwind without being on top of one another. The photos on the website do not do this place justice - it's even better in real life! We would definitely stay here again.”

Shae S, Australia

Villa Lilibel – Seminyak 6 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Elite Havens
As far as Seminyak locations go, Villa Lilibel is hard to beat with it’s fashionable address in the ‘Golden Triangle,’ famed for its excellent restaurants, atmospheric beach clubs and trendy boutiques. Although Lilibel places you firmly in the midst of all the action, its setting in a private complex also guarantees peace and quiet; while surfers and sun worshippers will find themselves just 300 metres from Petitenget beach and the popular surf break in front of super-cool Ku Dé Ta.

Ideally located for groups of friends looking to acquaint themselves with all the enchantments of Seminyak, Villa Lilibel is equally suited to family getaways, creating a stylish, expansive and supremely comfortable setting to relax and rejuvenate. Six ensuite bedrooms and a combination of generous indoor and outdoor living areas provide ample opportunity for communal gatherings and private moments, and the central design makes it easy to keep an eye on kids, who will love the shallow wading area of the pool.

Tropical outdoor living is a definite highlight, with a beautiful 16-metre swimming pool tiled in Indian slate, elegant sun loungers, and romantic antique joglo (pavilion) fringed with billowing white drapes. The gardens abound with palms, frangipani, heliconia, courtyard ponds and stone statues. A large, shady outdoor living area incorporates a lounge suite and rustic dining table and is equally suited to lazy daytime dozes, delicious sunset barbecues and lively evening get-togethers. Indoor living is also optimal, with a spacious main dining room and lounge with soaring alang-alang thatched ceilings, a 65-inch TV and a Sonos sound system.

With an additional TV/media room (with PlayStation 4) and cable TV and DVD players in every room, there will be no fighting over the remote. Villa Lilibel also comes with a well-equipped gym, deluxe spa room, and friendly professional staff, including private chef and 24-hour butler, who will ensure that your every need is taken care of.
8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$1195 $1885 out of 1